Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers
Key Mortgage Loan Officers - Best in the Industry
state-licensed local, accountable and accessible can offer you certified pre-approvals through automated underwriting work directly for the lender - Key Mortgage – which means we have total control over your loan from start to finish.
Jackie Adams
Cell:   (773) 617-8318
Email:   jackie.adams@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 1362207
Daniel Cowart
Direct:   (630) 262-7153
Email:   daniel.cowart@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 228276
Ivonne De La Torre
Vice President - Mortgage Lending
Cell:   (630) 901-0755
Email:   ivonne.delatorre@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 230204
Bernard Dugandzic
Toll Free:   (847) 508-0190
Email:   bernard.dugandzic@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 233005
Kristi Enzenbacher
Cell:   (847) 845-5060
Email:   kristi.enzenbacher@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 1242815
Bradley Gordon
Sr. Loan Consultant
Direct:   (630) 205-8737
Email:   bradley.gordon@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 225731
Ron Haddad
Direct:   (773) 410-6763
Email:   ron.haddad@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 204443
Scott Jacobsen
Vice President
Cell:   (630) 673-3103
Email:   scott.jacobsen@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 664645
Teddy Kon
Direct:   (773) 706-5236
Email:   teddy.kon@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 1398893
Patricia Kroeger
Direct:   (630) 942-6919
Email:   pat.kroeger@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 270948
John Lewis
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (630) 728-0066
Email:   john.lewis@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 284288
Derek Malley
Vice President, Residential Lending
Direct:   (224) 305-4122
Email:   derek.malley@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 920679
Anthony Marinaccio
Direct:   (312) 981-2373
Email:   anthony.marinaccio@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 211587
James Martin
Direct:   (630) 964-4005
Email:   jim.martin@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 223872
Daniel Matas
Direct:   (708) 697-5900
Email:   dan.matas@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 631458
Tricia McLaughlin
Direct:   (312) 485-1382
Email:   tricia.mclaughlin@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 207808
Kristin Patras
Direct:   (630) 244-2058
Email:   kris.patras@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 201677
Michael Polera
Direct:   (847) 818-6029
Email:   michael.polera@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 224219
Joy Prisching
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (630) 430-1048
Email:   joy.prisching@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 584346
Tricia Schultz
Direct:   (847) 923-5832
Email:   tricia.schultz@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 200934
Ullysses Soto
Cell:   (630) 688-3968
Email:   ullysses.soto@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 444755
Jessica Stanczak
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (847) 848-1227
Email:   jessica.stanczak@keymortgageservices.cm
NMLS #: 1455913
Craig Thurston
Direct:   (630) 660-7164
Email:   craig.thurston@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 193358
Michael John Tobin
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (847) 815-4870
Email:   michael.tobin@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 232141
Joanna White
Cell:   (847) 224-1366
Email:   joanna.white@keymortgageservices.com
NMLS #: 404853
Key Mortgage Services, Inc.
475 N. Martingale Rd, Suite 100, Schaumburg, IL  60173
Office:  (847) 296-5757
info@keymortgageservices.com
Copyright © 2017 Key Mortgage Services Inc., is an Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. License #1012 and Wisconsin Residential Mortgage Licensee. License #38345. NMLS# 155748
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map